American Realty Home Page
About NAI-ARC
Property Listings
Services Provided by NAI-ARC
Texarkana and the Ark-La-Tex
Recommended Links
Contact Us
STAFF INFORMATION

Mr. Jerry L. Brewer (Realtor/Broker & Mortgage Broker) - With over 30 years experience in the real estate industry, Jerry is the owner and founder of American Realty and is committed to its success. He has been a resident of the area since 1972, and is a member of the local Kiwanis, Chamber of Commerce and other organizations.

jerry@amreal.com

Mrs. Yulin Ku Brewer (Office Manager) - Yulin, our Chinese speaking manager, has over ten years experience managing an office that specialized in commercial and industrial property.

yulin@amreal.com

Mr. Dan DeMedio (Realtor) - Dan is our Apartment expert who knows the business from the inside out as owner, operator, buyer, seller, agent.  Dan couples his extensive knowledge with his single point of contact service which results in one on one detailed service from start to finish.

dan@amreal.com

Mr. Greg Phillips (Broker-Realtor) - Specialty - Leased Retail Stores - Greg is a life-long resident of the Texarkana area. He has over 30 years experience in Texas residential & commercial real estate sales. His contracting experience includes residential, commercial, and industrial construction. He also has experience operating retail businesses. Greg is a member of the Home Builders Association and an active member of his church's prison ministry program.

gphillips@amreal.com
 
Mr. Mike Ingram (Agent) - Specialty- C-Stores, Consulting and Brokerage- Mike comes to NAI American Realty with 20 years of experience in the convenience store business as former Director of Real Estate for E-Z Mart Stores. He is a lifelong resident of Texarkana and is married to Sylvia Brossette Ingram. He has one daughter and son-in law, Catherine and Lawson Lawrence, and one stepdaughter, Megan Harrison. He is the son of Wanda and Bob Ingram, also of Texarkana.
 
mike@amreal.com
 
 
 Mrs. Sherry Surratt (Administrative Assistant) - Sherry is experienced in all aspects of real estate marketing, financing, office management and is a Notary Public in Texas & Arkansas.  
 
sherry@amreal.com
 
 Mr. Jeremy Saulsbury (Marketing Manager) - Jeremy comes from a stellar retail management background of nearly 15 years, serving locally as Radioshack's Senior Manager over 3 locations until 2015. He has a broad expertise of all things retail and marketing and is a welcome asset to our team.
 
jeremy@amreal.com
 

Client List  Visit Us

Home
About Us
Properties
Services
Area Information
Web Links
Contact Us