American Realty Home Page
About NAI-ARC
Property Listings
Services Provided by NAI-ARC
Texarkana and the Ark-La-Tex
Recommended Links
Contact Us
STAFF INFORMATION

Mr. Jerry L. Brewer (Realtor/Broker & Mortgage Broker) - With over 30 years experience in the real estate industry, Jerry is the owner and founder of American Realty and is committed to its success. He has been a resident of the area since 1972, and is a member of the local Kiwanis, Chamber of Commerce and other organizations.

jerry@amreal.com

Mrs. Yulin Ku Brewer (Office Manager) - Yulin, our Chinese speaking manager, has over ten years experience managing an office that specialized in commercial and industrial property.

yulin@amreal.com

Miss Shannon Brewer (Inspiration) - Shannon is in charge of attitude and company mood. Her eithteen years of experience in being Jerry and Yulin's daughter makes her an expert in attitude control, time management and spirit maintenance. Her specialty is "breaking the ice" for our tough customers. She is not only an asset to the company but is its primary reason for being.

shannon@amreal.com

Mr. Dan DeMedio (Realtor) - Dan is our Apartment expert who knows the business from the inside out as owner, operator, buyer, seller, agent.  Dan couples his extensive knowledge with his single point of contact service which results in one on one detailed service from start to finish.

dan@amreal.com

Mr. Greg Phillips (Broker-Realtor) - Specialty - Leased Retail Stores - Greg is a life-long resident of the Texarkana area. He has over 30 years experience in Texas residential & commercial real estate sales. His contracting experience includes residential, commercial, and industrial construction. He also has experience operating retail businesses. Greg is a member of the Home Builders Association and an active member of his church's prison ministry program.

gphillips@amreal.com
 
 Mr. Ryan Wharton (Commercial Real Estate Associate) - Ryan is a life-long resident of the Texarkana area. He has over 10 years of Management and Sales experience. His expertise includes both Residential and Commercial Real Estate.
 
 ryan@amreal.com

 Mrs. Sherry Surratt (Administrative Assistant) - Sherry is experienced in all aspects of real estate marketing, financing, office management and is a Notary Public in Texas & Arkansas.  

sherry@amreal.com
 
 Mr. Jeremy Saulsbury (Marketing Manager) - Jeremy comes from a stellar retail management background of nearly 15 years as well as several years of marketing for independent and signed musicians.
 
jeremy@amreal.com
 

Client List  Visit Us

Home
About Us
Properties
Services
Area Information
Web Links
Contact Us